The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Sandler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Sandler?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Dr. Sandler is the first doctor I have seen in years who genuinly cares. He takes the time to throughly review results and accurately evaluate symptoms. He is always professional and personable. He now has his own practice and I am extremely pleased with being able to continue my care with him there. If you need an amazing doctor for gynecologist or hormone replacement I would recommend Dr. Sandler 100% first! He takes the time to answer emails personally and discuss your concerns or questions with you. I never feel rushed or hurried.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr. Sandler is a doctor you can trust. He genuinely cares about each and every patient he sees/treats. To me, there is no better OB/GYN Hormone Therapy doctor in the Oklahoma City area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

THE BEST doctor in OKC. EVERY need is met, researched and shared with genuine care, accuracy, professionalism and integrity. Now that he is NOT with Optimal Health we are thrilled to encourage everyone to consider his private practice. You will be pleased beyond belief. He is EXTRAORDINARY!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a doctor for his patient and not the insurance company

Posted on May 5th, 2016

He listens and takes time for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Dr. Sandler is both very knowledgeable and compassionate.....which is very rare. Can tell he really cares and is a joy to talk too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Sandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.