ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Derwin Gray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Derwin Gray?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

This office is a hot mess.

Posted on February 11th, 2013

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL the wait time is over an hour. The manager just makes excuses and is very rude. Just moved to the area, will not go back. I even called to the nurse for my labs but never got a reply.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

I've been going to Doctor Gray since 1991. Great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gray is AWESOME!

Posted on November 16th, 2011

i always felt very comfortable with him. he is very proactive, caring, compassionate, and even funny. he makes what could be an uncomfortable experience almost enjoyable (as much as possible, considering). i was under his care for almost 7 years and i wish i could've taken him with me when i moved out of the area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Dr Gray in all appearences comes off as a honest and trueful person but if he made a mistake unstead of admitted he tried to make you think you are crazy. I know that every body make them. He left a sponge in me when he did a d.c. Icalled when it came out a wk later at home. If I hadn,t saved the sponge He would have made me seem crazy. All I wanted was I'm sorry. But his words wereI don't use sponges.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE DR.GRAY

Posted on July 12th, 2010

I love him he is the BEST ever, he has delivered both of my children and is very interested in each and every baby. He truly is the best Dr, I have ever had,thank you for giving me the greatest gift ever I am forever grateful to you and your staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Derwin Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.