The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devin Bogus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devin Bogus?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

He is the best pediatrician we have ever had. I am sad to see he has left our area. You guys are lucky to have him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Best pediatrician ever. My kids and I were so sad to see him leave Capstone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient mom

Posted on July 8th, 2015

I and my children LOVE Dr. Bogus. I have nothing negative to say, all positive as far as physician aspect. He is wonderful with the children! He explains well and answers all questions. The only negative thing I can say about him is that my family was devastated when I called to make an appointment and was told he had left the practice and moved out of state. I think he could have at least made some kind of effort to let his patients know he was leaving. My daughter has multiple health,(at Vanderbilt often) issues and it is not easy switching doctors. We are very upset with the issue. We had this happen within the same office and I never would have thought he would have done the same thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on May 28th, 2015

This office is great Dr Bogus is great, The front staff is a little lacking of people skills but good place

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2012

I love dr. Bogus... he is great with my kids. He has left centinial pediactrics, but as soon as find where he has moved to that is where i will move my children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devin Bogus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.