The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Devra Mintz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Devra Mintz?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Run don't walk

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Mintz is a boutique doctor who is myopic and lives and practices in a fantasy suburban wonderland that truly has no relevance to the reality of the majority of people in this world. She is perhaps book smart, but is definitely not life smart. She was a detriment to me as a doctor and is substandard in his reasoning skills and treatment. I wouldn't send my worst enemy to this sham of a psychiatrist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Mintz is smart,caring, and thorough. She is knowledgable in current treatment and care. She is a wonderful person. I am lucky to have her as my psychiatrist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Very Kind, generous, and outgoing

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2009

A wonderful clinician that gets right away to root of your problems. It a no bull approach and the appropriate treatment is identified immediately. I love her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. and office!

Posted on September 14th, 2009

She sets realistic expectations for the patient/Dr. relationship and gets back to all voicemails left after hours within the time frames she sets forth. I always feel like if I have an issue with medicine or not being able to control my mood that I can call her and together we'll come up with the solution that is best to get me back on track. She does not preach at you, but offers her clinical opinion. I feel very comfortable with her and that she makes me feel at ease to get all my questions answered. She is patient and informed on the latest research. Her assistant Kathy is very helpful and pleasant and also gets back to you very quickly. Overall I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Mintz and her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Devra Mintz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.