The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dharmakumar Gomer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dharmakumar Gomer?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

He listens to his patients, takes action to get tests needed for the patients, Really cares about people, great bedside manner. He also explains everything in terms all people can understand.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr. Gomers

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Dr. Gomer is very good and patient Dr. He listens to u and gives u the time u need to talk to take care whatever maybe going on with u I would recommend him to anyone, my own father and niece have been to chim as well,and the staff is so good and if u need paperwork u have it when u need it very prompt with everything he's all around 5 star with us have been going to him for 21 years no other Dr. Will do

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

When they switched my doctor's Dr Gomer refered under a timely manner to see the ortho to have surgery. Great Experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Does not value patients time, waited over 2 hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Don't waste your time.

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

I waited 2 weeks for an appointment so I could schedule it as soon as they open. I waited over 2 hours to see the doctor since he didn't arrive until about an hour after they opened and when a repeat customer showed up without an appointment (he clearly stated he didn't have an appointment) he was helped before me. I had to wait 3 weeks for a follow up app and they called to reschedule and wanted to add another week, keep in mind that it's now been about 2 months that I have not had my medical issue resolved. Some of the staff is either rude and unprofessional and the other staff is completely inexperienced. I had to pick up my results from the lab myself and am now looking for another doctors office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dharmakumar Gomer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.