The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Antia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Antia?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2012

She is a very nice person. She is very cordial, methodical and diligent. I highly liked one great thing about her; she would return calls very quickly even during emergency. Overall I improved a lot working with her and have good regards for her practice

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A compassionate doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2012

I had a wonderful experience and gained a lot of insight. I was able to manage and understand my depression and go on to live a healthy happy life. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr Antia is a wonderful and compassionate Doctor who helped me greatly through difficult times. I found her easy to talk to and caring and I am very greatful she was my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Business doctor at Miami Counseling

Posted on December 4th, 2011

A doctor at Miami Counseling. The center is a Mental health medical business run by a family of psychologists and a battery of lawyers. Its a family business. Most of them are less of a health care practitioner and more money making people in the name of health care.Outwardly she is cordial but most non-committed doctor ever seen. Delays and denies patient's benefits. Has less sense of properly diagnosing a condition and following up. Even denies negative effects of medications if known and not co-operative with co-working doctors for the recovery of a patient.Advertises more than what actually she knows and her therapy sessions are more about charting out people's life stories than actual counseling. The worst kind of staff or secretaries unable to co-ordinate with insurance.Doesn't keep up with patient's deterioration and even went to the extent of unethically abandoning treatment.Looked more egocentric and uses patients as a learning tool rather than helping.Doesn't deserve to be doctor Doesn't understand patient's perspective or feelings to the extent of even hurting and ruining a patients emotions in the name of therapy.As a new bee also charges a lot of money. A very dominant and inwardly insecure person.I would never recommend this center or her to anybody especially when they don't accept insurance and charge so much just for business and even take unethical steps.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacks experience of practice

Posted on September 29th, 2011

A young psychiatrist at the center. May be good for children sometimes and only for them. Has little experience dealing with critical issues sometimes pertaining to adolescents and adults.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Antia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.