The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Bradley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Bradley?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2015

I'm a former patient of Dr. Bradley's. She had me coming to her office at least 2 times a month for very expensive tests. Everything from urine and blood tests to sleep disorders. I was told I was in complete kidney failure and referred to a specialist, who found absolutely nothing wrong with me. After that I found a competent doctor. But due to all her unnecessary tests I can not get life insurance. Run from this doctor!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I don't want to bash Dr. Bradley. All I will say is she DOES want to do too many tests for no reason. She will have you coming every week for something. It's ridiculous. Please find yourself a real doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fairly new pt

Posted on October 17th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Bradley for almost 1 year now. I would have to agree she keeps her face buried in the computer screen and does come across short and impatient. There is an apparent fondness for over priced tests and meds and no understanding of the need to budget as a patient. I intend to find another doctor. As far as the ofc staff and PA I have never had any problems with them they are friendly and courteous.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prior Paitent

Posted on May 28th, 2013

I was a patient of Dr Bradley's for several years. In the beginning she had a terrific bedside manner, and was always upbeat. The last couple of years, she had become a changed woman. She can come off across very rude, and impatient. She does not seem to be a happy woman, and made me feel uncomfortable. Have since found another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctors office

Posted on March 29th, 2013

Family Care of Fairview is the worst doctors office I have ever had dealings with. Completely inept and gross neglect of their patients seems to be common practice for them. They should be shut down. Being as bad as they are, I would guess the good review listed here are friends of the owner and/or an employees of Family Care of Fairview.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring, courteous

Posted on November 13th, 2011

I always see Dr. Bradley never the PA. I have never had to have an appt when sick though. Dr. Bradley makes me as comfortable as possible and lets me tell her what I need to say. I have been her patient for several years and like any doctor you see, it takes time for them to get to know you. She does do a great job with preventive care. She seems to to care about her patients. My spouse and child see her also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring doctor I have ever seen

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Bradley for about 10 years now. She has never given me a wrong diagnoses. She takes time to listen and to explain. I like the fact that she practices preventive medicine and promotes good health practices in her patients. The staff is very friendly and professional. I give five stars to this whole group.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2011

I came to the office as a previous client, driven by a friend, very dizzy, waited as a fill-in for over an hour. ..then, was left in an unheated examining room for over an hour, very scared. The doctor finally told me, in her warm office, I was having a panic attack and prescribed tranquilizers which I filled but never used. Less then a week later, my eye doctor told be I'd most likely had an inner ear/sinus infection.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2009

More often than not, you see the P.A., whose bedside manner is less than comforting. Dr. Bradley is competent but too often over-prescribes medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.