ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Brightbill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Brightbill?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Dr. Brightbill is the best Doctor I have ever had in my eyes. She takes the time to listen to you and learns to know you very well. She is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable. I definitely do not like to go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr Brightbill took over my mother's care, and has been a warm, wonderful Dr to an 87 year old woman. I wish she was located in the Wichita area, I would quickly become her patient!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Intelligent, attentive

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Brightbill is the best physician I've ever had. I've had some chronic pain issues and didn't want to be on medications with awful side effects and preferred to live med-free. Dr. Brightbill's intellect, training, ability to listen well, and accurate diagnoses were all important, but the fact that she truly heard was I was trying to do and she considered my lifestyle and feelings/needs was just such a breath of fresh air after having been blown off by other doctors. She also worked well and communicated with my other doctors and did her part to follow through with their requests. I hated to move out of state and leave Dr. Brightbill. Fingers crossed that I'll find someone as good in Texas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, very caring

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Dr. Brightbill has recently begun caring for my elderly mom. She is SO caring and thorough, and diagnosed some issues that others had missed. I heartily recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have Chronic Issues.. STAY AWAY

Posted on August 24th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Brightbill on SEVERAL occasions, over the course of a year. I have chronic issues with my health that she has repeatedly ignored. It has gotten to the point of extremely dangerous, and I found another doctor. The kicker was when she refused to see me for a LONG term Urinary Tract Infection.. Then told her nurse she was glad she got rid of me.. I was a pain in the behind.. and didn't use that word. Other doctors have been able to help my chronic issues. She however, has not. Run far, far away.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Brightbill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhattan, KS.