ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Dermendjian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Dermendjian?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

patient

Posted on February 9th, 2016

been my doctor for 10yrs actually diagnose my breast cancer , love her she's wonderfull

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

The front office staff is friendly and efficient. Wait time is minimal. The doctor is friendly, good bed side manner, spends ample time to determine diagnosis/remedy. I do suggest you be proactive and follow up on your own test results because this is where the office falls short. Not a big deal though. I would highly suggest seeing this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like her

Posted on February 10th, 2010

I think she's great. She became my pcp by default, when my dr retired. I wasn't sure about her at first, but I really like her. She spends time with me. I dont feel rushed at all when I come it. Im able to address all of my issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Dr D was amazing when I first went to her a year ago, so I switched over to her as my PCP. The last few appointments I have had with her were rushed, and she didn't listen to me - I had more than one question but she responded only to the one I had made the appointment for and ran out of the room. Frustrating. I hope she addresses this issue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTRO

Posted on August 26th, 2009

This doctor completely mis disagnosed my child and said she had a heart condition so bad that she was no able to do any physical activity at all which was a completely lie and not true - she wont even return phone calls to discuss her error and I ahve reported her to the medical board.... be warned she is not to be trusted

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Dermendjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.