The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Ketterman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Ketterman?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Love Dr Ketterman!

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Ketterman for almost 3 years. I am very pleased with the care I get from her. She listens, she is prompt with any tests I might need, and she has made time for me on a moments notice more than once. Her personality is down to earth, which makes me feel more relaxed. She has a friendly demeanor but she takes no 'bull' either. I really like that about her. I hope I never have to look for a new doctor because I would miss her so much. I would recommend her to my family and friends, time and again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Ketterman has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is professional, friendly and always willing to listen to areas of concern I might have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2014

My review of this Dr and ESPECIALLY her office staff would be ZERO. I was refused to be accepted as a patient regardless of the fact that she was was accepting new patients (which I was), and the office accepts my Humana Gold Plus Insurance (which I have). The office staff was VERY rude!! I have filed a complaint with Humana as well as Via Christie Regional Medical regarding this facility.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Ever. Front desk staff should be fixed or fired.

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Best Dr. I have ever had!!! Her nurses are great as well. The front desk office staff are horrible, they make me fill like I should not ever call or be there when I have an appoitment.. Coach or hire new front desk staff and all 4 stars would be given.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Dr. Ketterman was very caring when I saw her. She took ALOT of time with me and listened to EVERYTHING that I had to say. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Saw Dr. Ketterman for years and was happy until I developed a MRSA from a visit to the office. After several recurrances of the problem, with care that did not meet my standards, I changed providers. 2 doctors since have told me I will have the recurring (painful) MRSA's for the rest of my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mike

Posted on February 15th, 2011

she is basically a good doctor, we went to her for years till my husband complained of chest pains at 2 of his appointments, she said he wouldn't have a heart attack and he had one 3 weeks later and had to have 2 stents put in. Due to this error,we transferred our care

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY CARING

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

SHE SPENDS TIME WITH HER PATIENTS AND HAS A VERY CARING BED SIDE MANNER

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Ketterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.