ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Leu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 36
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Leu?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Very kind, knowledgeable physician; with great staff; only caveat was the wait time. Definitely going back and bringing family members.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Leu is fabulous but her hours are not unfortunately and she books up quick. She is gentle and caring and accurately diagnoses everything without getting alarmed unless need be. I also like that she does all the procedures herself instead of using a nurse practitioner. Highly recommend her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So happy to have found a caring, competent dermatologist

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Great experience with this warm, caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dermatologist

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Dr. Leu is an excellent dermatologist and very thorough. My wife and entire family go to her now.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely satisfied!

Posted on February 13th, 2013

Dr. Leu was kind, careful, and extremely through. I have all complete confidence in her as a diagnostician. Her staff is also very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best !

Posted on November 30th, 2012

After going to several dermatologists I have found Dr. Leu to be the most careful, kind and compassionate doctor. Her body exam is thorough and she has responded skillfully to any area of concern. She has an excellent bedside manner which makes these important visits comfortable. I have every bit of confidence that Dr. Leu will be aware of any skin problem that requires attention and will provide the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Leu is caring and takes her time when you have a problem or concerns. She is always on your side and is one of the most considerate Doctors of which I have ever been a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Have No Idea!!!

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr. Leu restored my faith in dermatologist! She takes the time to know her patients, is very caring and down to earth, and explains everything without rushing.It is definitely worth the wait, because I know she is giving others the attention they deserve.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Nancy Nardelli

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Dr Leu is a doctor that I trust. She cares about her patients. She is professional and personable. A rare combination.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I have been a patient of hers for the last 3 years. I go every 3 mos. since I have been diagnosed (early) with melanoma. I also get a lot of irregular moles/freckles. She has kept me sane because I have confidence that she will find anything that has changed. I recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2010

She is excellent in diagnosis. When she received back results of a biopsy that she thought was cancerous and the lab said they were not, she questioned it and sent it to another lab. It turned out to be cancer. Her bedside manner is excellent. She makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Leu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.