ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Annalett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Annalett?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr Annalett was my MD when I was in. profound crisis in my life and rescued me from a severe depression replete with nightmares,40 pound weight loss, sis hallucinations as a result of finding out my husband was leading a disturbing other life . I will be grateful to her for the rest of my lifehervlife

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

her practice is now closed, that says a lot

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Haughty, uncaring, controlling, anal, rude, self centered, and egomaniacal. Lack of concern or empathy for patient. Very aloof and cold. She and office staff act like gestapo with their petty office rules. Did not respond to a serious life and death issue. Horrible doctor, feel sorry for the vulnerable people she "treats", as she is in geriatrics. She probably manipulates them.Scary person. Should lose license to practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible .. Do not waste your time

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Dr. annalet is by far the worst doctor ever. I came with minimal symptoms and she attempted to "dope " me up with a surplus of meds. DO not waste your time. Dr Annalet appears to be on some medicine herself as she is spacey and methodically! WORST MD I have ever experiened. She will make your mental health worse as she does not have ANY bedside manner and should not be an MD. Spare yourself and see a different Psych.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

This is a caring physician. However, I never really received very much feedback in the way of counseling. I was the one that did most of the talking and she just listened. Towards the last few visits I decided to find another doctor due to her diagnosis was way off. I have been diagnosed with excatly what I thought my problem was and now doing very well. Sorry, to say that this is the absolute truth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2008

This is the best doctor I have ever seen. She is very caring, professional, and accurate. Always knew what to ask or say. Very helpful. Takes her time with patients and is very detailed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2009

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Annalett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.