ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Ferguson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Ferguson?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Best Physician I've had in a long time, very friendly, and most important she listens and does not rush you out of the office. Very pleased with her and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Best doctor in the world

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ok Doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Dr. Ferguson is very personable but seems only able to address one health issue at a time. I've been struggling with a condition for quite some time and seen various doctors who want to disregard my condition because my bloodwork always comes back normal. Dr. Ferguson is no different. When I bring up the matter during each of my many visits, I get the same non-responsiveness. Perhaps it's just the HMO way. Might be time to look elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Fabulous Dr. Ferguson

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Dr. Ferguson is outstanding. She's very thorough, covers all bases and has a very friendly, engaging personality. Very easy to open up to and non-judgmental. Definitely one of the few doctors I have ever had whom I have ever looked forward to going to see. Incredibly smart and knowledgeable as well. Really a great doctor, highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2010

The best! Kind, considerate, listens (Very important!), but can be tough when she has to be. Also , takes excellent care of my mother-in-law who is 94 and has senile dementia. I'm not a very good pateint, but she takes good care of me in spite of myself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Ferguson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.