ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Halpin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Halpin?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

mom

Posted on May 16th, 2013

Great doctor, sensitive, professional and easy to talk to. Excelent experience !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Docs are ok...the fees are out of this world!!!

Posted on February 20th, 2013

We originally signed up for another doctor at this practice....the complaint applies to all because you can't rate the practice. The only way to let people know how bad the practice fee structure is, is by the laborious commenting process on each of the member doctors. The main complaint is about the practice that they have for fees!!!! Extra FEES everywhere!!! They will nickel and dime you (25-50 dollars for everything extra). They get you to use their lab because they can get you the results quickly. When you go downstairs, there's an extra fee for using their lab (on top of the payments that you must make for lab fees- on the high end to start with). RIDICULOUS... we will not be back. Especially since the staff was as best curt in greeting and dispensing of business tasks.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Love Dr. Halpin and her staff. My daughter had complex issues regarding food allergies and she took time diagnosing the problem as well as educating us and my daughter. We would recommend without hesitation !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr diane halpin is the best

Posted on August 16th, 2010

noVa pediatrics may be one of the busiest pediatrics offices in the dc area, but it is the doctors care, take time with the kids and are the best in town. When one is not available , the next is just as good. I tested a couple other offices as I moved further away, but am now back w/ nova pediatrics and dr halpin to stay.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Refuses to provide legible medical records

Posted on September 24th, 2009

Dr. Halpin failed to diagnose or even request tests for my son's serious health condition despite continuously bringing his symptoms to her attention. Even after she noted that he was not gaining weight or growing in a year she did not suggest tests. We requested his medical records and they are completely illegible even by her own medical staff and other doctors. She refused to have them typed and merely sent me a letter stating a photo copy was all she was required to provide by law.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Halpin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.