ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Krieger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.2
  • 51
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Krieger?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

Dr Krieger is fantastic

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

She has been caring for me for over 20 years, and I credit her with my well being. She is meticulous and honest and devoted. Could not ask for better care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Dr. Krieger is a no nonsense doctor. Not especially friendly but follows through with testing and making adjustments after test results are in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT STAFF

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. K Office and staff are wonderful always going the extra mile, yes they have phone issues but the girls in the front Val her great personality and Jenny with her beautiful eyes always makes me laugh tries to make the best of it.... But the office is well organized and the wait time NO WAITING LONG AT ALL what wait time not at all your in and out GO CHECK OUT DR. DIANE K OFFICE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to see this doctor , they will never returns calls or answer the phone

Posted on April 6th, 2015

My gynecologist Dr. Hirsch recommended Dr Krieger. I went to see her a year ago (at that time a need it a second opinion) one year later I needed to come back for a check up and a ultrasound I called her office 5 times, a recored machine always answers the phone, so I left 5 messages in a period of one month. Nobody ever return any of my calls. I had to call my gynecologist and explained what was happening , he said that probably Dr Krieger is not aware that her receptionist , nurses ,etc. don't returns calls. But this is unacceptable when you have health issues. Don't go to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Great Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Dr. Krieger is the BEST. Professional, personable, caring and very knowledgeable. The wait was worth every minute. I was referred to another Endocrinologist only to be seen by the physician's assistant that told me I had to schedule a another visit to come back for a thyroid biopsy. The doctor never came, not even, to introduce himself. I was then referred to Dr. Krieger....WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I was seen by her and the biopsy was done right there and then. I did NOT feel any pain. She knew exactly what she was doing and what she was looking at. It took only 3 days for her to personally call with the lab results which confirmed what she suspected. She was caring and gentle. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detailed. If you need an Endocrinologist see Dr. Diane Kreiger!!! The girls in the office were very nice too.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She needs to hire new staff

Posted on September 21st, 2014

I am a former patient of Dr. Krueger. I went to her 2 years ago, and everything was fairly routine, with exception of a fairly rude staff in the office, but I didn't give that much thought. Now, I have some concerns about my thyroid, and tried to make an appointment over the phone. On the first attempt a lady answers then puts me on hold, only to hang up on me. It was not a disconnection, I heard her pick up the phone and click it to hang up on me! I then proceeded to call 3 more times and was instantly sent to voicemail! On the fourth attempt I simply left a voicemail telling them that i will no longer be seeking Dr. Krieger for a consultation, as her staff clearly has no respect for her patients. Disgusting behavior.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

I loved Dra Diane. I made a biopsy, and she personally called me to give me the results. I don't have problem with the staff. I have a little problem into first contact, but I send a email by Dra Diane website and 20 minutes later, the staff called me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience

Posted on March 2nd, 2014

Having never had a needle aspiration, Dr. Krieger put me at ease by explaining the procedure and what to expect. Just a few days later, she personally called me to give me the results of the biopsy. I couldn't have expected a more positive experience and I highly recommend Dr. Krieger.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor and Staff!!

Posted on October 14th, 2013

I don't usually write reviews but a had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Krieger and her wonderful staff that I felt the need to share my experience. Everything was great even from the moment I made my appt. the girl was very sweet. They got me in the very next day and they got me in right at my appt. time which we all know doesn't usually happen. The nurse that took my vitals was very professional and very nice. Then Dr. Krieger came in and I felt at lease right away she really knows what shes talking about, she gets right to the point, she did a sonogram right on the spot and put me at lease right away I can't say enough good things about this doctor, they called and got my labs results right on the spot which I was waiting for my other doctor to get them for two weeks. Her and her staff are amazing!!!! If your looking for a wonderful endocrinologist and staff I strongly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on July 24th, 2013

I must start by saying that I've never been to a doctor who is ONTIME with their patient appointments until I visited Dr Kreiger! Her office staff is the best and so is her lab technician. In a city like Miami, niceness and professionalism is HARD to find but I definitely found it at Dr Kreiger's office! Can't say enough about them! As for the doctor, she starts off a bit cold but it is totally because her first priority is to TREAT you and not to be your best friend. Once she gets that out of the way, she is super friendly! I moved to Miami from the Longhorn state where it really is like a small town in a big city. Well my endo there had me coming in for quarterly labs and semi-annual doctor visits. When I advised Dr Kreiger about this, she was surprised because after seeing my ultrasound (which she took at my visit) she stated there was no need for that. She scheduled me on an annual visit unless otherwise needed. For those reviews that say she is just in it for the money...shame on you. She could have easily done the same as my previous endo. This doctor is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of visiting. I definitely would recommend her. Also, it is not difficult to schedule an appointment either.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Dr. Krieger is not only very knowledgeable and experienced in her field but also very caring, thorough, and helpful when she deals with her patients. She answered all my questions with patience and explained them well. The thyroid nodule biopsy she performed was quick and painless. I'm very happy she is my endocrinologist because she is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Krieger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.