The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Sinnatamby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Sinnatamby?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good doctor, very caring

Posted on May 30th, 2017

I have met a lot of doctors . I would say Dr S is right up there. She makes you feel at ease right away. Gives you the good & bad news in a very nice manner. I feel very safe having a doctor like that take care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

best doctor I have ever had or will ever have !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor!

Posted on October 11th, 2014

Very good doctor, great bedside manners , spends lots of time, explains everything well, very thorough! I recommend Dr S as being one of the best!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc

Posted on August 24th, 2014

She takes extra time to make me feel at ease every time I go in . Also takes time to explain everything . I always feel better after the visit !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

the wait time is to long staff not courteous i have to keep coming back the soon sick

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

SHE IS SUCH A SWEET PERSON AND SHE ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT YOUR WELL BEING. SHE LISTENS AND TAKES WHAT YOU SAY INTO ACCOUNT. SHE IS MY PRIMARY DOCTOR BUT SHE IS ALSO MY INFECTIOUS DISEASE DOCTOR AS WELL. I AM THERE A LOT AND SHE ALWAYS TREAT FAIRLY AND HAS REAL CONCERN FOR ME.SHE EVEN CARES HOW AM DOING MENTALLY AS WELL. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RICHMONC, VA

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Very good DR I WILL NEVER FORGET HER SHE IS THE BEST DR I KNOW

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Sinnatamby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.