ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dianne Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dianne Martin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Listens and Cares

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Awesome caring doctor. LISTENS TO YOU! I would recommend her to anyone, young or old.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Dr. Martin is a most exceptional doctor...caring and compassionate as well as astute and wise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FAB

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Dr. Martin is the most attentive Dr, that I have ever experianced. She has been my doctor for so many years I can't remember how many, I don't know how she is able to do what she does, on such a efficiant manner. If it is needed she will refer as needed. My husband and I appreciate her and her wonderful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One in a million

Posted on February 1st, 2014

Dr. Martin is the doctor you wish everyone could have. She is compassionate, kind, caring, knowledgeable and helpful beyond belief. She treats the whole person, not just the single ache, pain or injury. Dr. Martin truly cares about her patients like no other doctor I've known. You feel like you are her only patient, her only concern. She provides outstanding medical care for which she is constantly recognized by her patients and her peers. She has a heart of gold!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I've gone to dr martin for about 8 years and seen hundreds of doctors for my condition. by far, Dr martin is the best dr I've ever had in my life. She spends as much time as i need and i can tell she cares for me like no other dr. she follows up on things shortly after and is always willing to address all my needs. i love dr martin. i would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top HIV/Aids Doctor in Fremont

Posted on June 6th, 2012

After being diagnosed positive and seeing other Doctors in Fremont I found Dr. Martinto be warm, caring and informative.Something lacking in other Doctors.She takes the time to listen and explain. Offers options demonstrates that she caresabout individuals. A rare find!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dianne Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.