ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dianne Plath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dianne Plath?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Get over it

Posted on August 6th, 2017

I saw Dr.Plath for several months. When I told her that I did not think my medication was doing its job and needed to be changed (because of daily panic attacks, crying spells, and suicidal thoughts) she told me I needed to get over it and learn to continue on with my daily life despite these issues because she was not going to change my meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

msw

Posted on February 26th, 2013

she is the best doctor i have ever had. she made accurate diagnosis and prescribed medications that helped. she helped me when i was hospitalized and now that she is not working with MPG psychitry, i will greatly miss her. i would like to continue with treatment with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Plath is one of the best Dr.s I've ever had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2012

After seeing Doctors for 20 years Dr Plath is the first to make an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Plath is someone you can talk to and get results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

profesional, understanding, just plain awesome

Posted on October 14th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Plath since her joining the team in Midland and find her to be both competent and capable with the bed side manner of a saint. I am not always the easiest patient to deal with and she always has good solid advice given in a manner that makes you want to follow it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dianne Plath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.