ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Didier Demesmin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Didier Demesmin?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

current patient, still in treatment, post-procedure

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Just had a procedure, will give full review at later date... * Per/ Diagnosis category: TBD, so gave partial stars so far. * Per/ Spends Time: 1st o/v spent time; 2nd o/v was cut short. He does listen though, during time you get. * Per/ Followup: yet TBD, rated on getting one with Dr.D. TBD = to be determined

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2012

If you are in pain you need to see Dr Dememsmin (or Dr. D ). There are so many issues that could be causing pain & he will diagnose and treat pretty much any reason that you have pain. His bed side manner is equal to his knowledge.. I could barely walk or sit when I first saw him. He has been there with treatments , procedures that have helped me to hold off on back surgery and has alivaited so much pain & discomfort.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

I went to this doctor quite a few times and had two procedures for back/leg pain. No resolution or answers or real diagnosis. The Dr. does not return phone calls at all. He is nice enough, but I once waited 4 HOURS for an appointment. I was told there was an emergency, but still....My last appointment he said *you don't understand what we do here.* I obviously wanted help for my serious pain issues.He basically dropped me as a patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional and Compassionate

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Demesmin has been a life-saver for me. I go to him regularly and wouldn't switch him for anyone else. He has the real passion for medicine and trying to help every patient. Thank's god for him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for "THE BEST" in NJ, You found him!

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

He is the most compassionate surgeon I have ever encountered.

Posted on April 8th, 2010

I truly believe Dr. Demesmin saved my life. His knowledge, compassion and professionalism is tremendous. I would not hesitate to see him again if necessary and have recommended patients to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Didier Demesmin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.