ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dilawar Ajani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

134 Ratings • 83 Comments

4.9
  • 124
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dilawar Ajani?

Showing 12 of 134 Ratings

informative

Posted on December 6th, 2017

takes time to ansawer questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor for family

Posted on November 17th, 2017

He is very knowledgeable and take time to answer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Very Friendly.

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Dr. Ajani takes the time to listen to patient issues and concerns. Answers all patient questions with recommendations for improving their health.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Primary Care Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Ajani has been my PCP for years and I have been well cared for. He is knowledgeable and caring and takes time to explain treatments and options. My only complaint is he is never on time for appointments - a chronic problem that I believe is primarily attributable to his administrative system.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Ajani takes time to listen and is very encouraging as well as accurate in diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good General Physician

Posted on March 6th, 2017

He is very knowledgeable. He listens and understands the problem, very thorough on his diagnosis. He likes to educate his patient and its prescriptions are quite effective. Very satisfied with him when comparing to my old phhysician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ajani is a Great Physician!!!

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Ajani has been my Physician for 4.5 years. I am 110% satisfied with the medical services I consistently receive from Dr. Ajani & his Medical Assistant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retailer

Posted on November 11th, 2016

I recently visited Dr. Ajani's office. I found the office environment, staff and MD excellent. Staff is cortoues, Doctor spent time and explained me my condition in detail. I was very happy and would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director of Loss Prevention, Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston Downtown

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Dilawar Ajani is "The best doctor" in the world who genuinely care about their patients. Always Excellent discussions with me about my concerns in detail. He is able to talk through all problems. He is very polite, friendly and a professional doctor, he can read their patient's mind and understand their problems, he knows his job well. Their reception staff is very friendly, fantastic, so helpful and understanding. I never had any kind of difficulty to get an appointment. Overall excellent service. I always refer to my family and friends to Dr. Ajani because of their excellent service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr.Ajani is a very good Dr.Iam graceful for this wonderful man who really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dilawar Ajani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.