ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dimitri Koumanis Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Brilliant and very helpfull

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Aft every step of my recovery Dr. Koumanis has had all the information that i needed to make an informed decision for my treatment. His office is very inviting and i found his staff to be dedicated and helpful. Dr, Koumanis has given me quite a bit of hope and i would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always spends time to answer any questions and is very personable.

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Am very happy with the results from my surgery and the staff is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent from the first day of my office visits

Posted on October 13th, 2016

compassionate, sincere, very caring

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Dr Koumanis really loves what he does, and it shows. Very friendly and takes you through everything. Staff is very nice also.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 9th, 2016

DR K is a great doctor he was so nice after dealing with breast cancer he put right at ease he really took time to explain everything and his work is top notch the best and his staff is very friendly and the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Took care of my son and did an excellent job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

As an appreciative health care provider myself, I have experienced excellent care with Dr koumanis and his staff. Throughout my 11 months of treatment the staff has been attentive, courteous, and benevolent. Excellent skills and communication

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr. Koumanis is now on Chester Street in Glens Falls, NY. It is a beautiful office, and he and his staff are the same amazing people!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dimitri Koumanis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plattsburgh, NY.