The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diogenes Almonte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diogenes Almonte?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Great doctor and great staff

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Has been my doctor since I was a baby. Excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassion with years of experience and devotion.

Posted on April 25th, 2014

My experiences thru out the year with Dr. Almonte has been excellent. He is one of a kind. Dr. Almonte has taken care of my two children.Dr. Almonte is a very special Dr.always accurate with his diagnosis even before he gets the results.Dr. Almonte is a very devoted, caring and compassionate Dr. I highly recommend him as he is gifted. And excellent with children.I would definitely mis him the day he retires. Thank you Dr. Almonte for your years of dedication and devotion to your patients. Your really one of a kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Almonte is just like when I was a little girl, that the family doctor was not only your physician but a close friend that you could always rely on. Explains everything to you in a mannner that you can understand. He taken up to an hour with our kids in certain circumstances. His office might not be up to par, but Dr. Almonte is exceptional !!! He even works 2 Saturdays a month!!!My children are now 17 and 19, and still regard him as number 1 !!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

This is an excellent doctor. He treated my daughter and my nephew for years. Very good with his diagnosis. Very dedicated to his patients. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Dr. Almonte has been my doctor as a child and I am 29 years old now. He is also my daughters doctor he is part of my family. I can go to him for anything. Your the best Dr. Almonte.....

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diogenes Almonte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.