ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dipak Vora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dipak Vora?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

great doctor rude and shady staff

Posted on September 18th, 2013

I really like doctor vora I've just started seeing him but I believe I will have to find a new doctor. His staff seems shady I mean it seems as though they hide any concerns one might have the older lady is just bad at her job I don't want to sound mean that is just how it is it's a shame some of our good doctor let there staff act this way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

truly caring doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr. Vora is the most caring and concerned doctor i've been to. He always explains my condition in great detail and lets me ask questions. Even though the wait can be long, he spends time with each patient, which is what matters.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Dr. Vora has helped me in so many ways and his diagnosis on several conditions was spot on correct. Sometimes the wait is a little long but he is one of the best at diagnosing an illness.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff problems.

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Dr. Vora seems caring and professional during office visits, and yet lacks the ability for any patient follow-up questions or concerns. His office staff blocks any contact that a patient needs to have with the doctor. This is the reason I did not return to his office and changed doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on September 6th, 2011

Excellent care .. very good diagnostic doctor and caring staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dipak Vora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barstow, CA.