The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dipti Doshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

104 Ratings • 97 Comments

5.0
  • 102
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dipti Doshi?

Showing 12 of 104 Ratings

Dr Doshi is good

Posted on December 14th, 2017

She is very good. Asked all questions, made correct treatment. Very happy with her. Releived my pain

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Was awsome experience. Is one of my best doctors. She can explain everything very well. Her diagnosis and every aspect is excellent. Definitely 5 starts

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Was awsome experience. Is one of my best doctors. She can explain everything very well. Her diagnosis and every aspect is excellent. Definitely 5 starts

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Was awsome experience. Is one of my best doctors. She can explain everything very well. Her diagnosis and every aspect is excellent. Definitely 5 starts

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely happy

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Extremely happy with Dr Doshi, she has helped me a lot. My pain is very well managed, my condition is well managed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely happy

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Extremely happy with Dr Doshi, she has helped me a lot. My pain is very well managed, my condition is well managed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely happy

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Extremely happy with Dr Doshi, she has helped me a lot. My pain is very well managed, my condition is well managed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I am very happy with Dr. Doshi. My condition has improved tremendously since I have started seeing her. I had changed 2 physicians prior seeing Dr Doshi. I am very happy with Dr Doshi. Also her wait time is reasonable. I would recommend Dr Doshi

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I am very happy with Dr. Doshi. My condition has improved tremendously since I have started seeing her. I had changed 2 physicians prior seeing Dr Doshi. I am very happy with Dr Doshi. Also her wait time is reasonable. I would recommend Dr Doshi

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I am very happy with Dr. Doshi. My condition has improved tremendously since I have started seeing her. I had changed 2 physicians prior seeing Dr Doshi. I am very happy with Dr Doshi. Also her wait time is reasonable. I would recommend Dr Doshi

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very patient

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Very patient, listens to my concerns, does necessary adjustment. I appreciate the time she gives me. Her treatment suggestion has made me feel much better. If I had anyone who needed a rheumatologist, I would definitely recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very happy with doctor and love her

Posted on June 26th, 2017

The doctor made my diagnosis. Her treatment made my fare-ups go away. My pain is much better. I love her. She is very pleasant. I would definitely recommend my friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dipti Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Artesia, CA.