The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dmitri Vasin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dmitri Vasin?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

hes here to help

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Doctor dimitri is the reason i'm alive today, when i went in the emergency room with a severe case of cellulitis it was he who immediately diagnosed my problem in my kidneys right away, and he even went out of his way to get me the help i needed immediately. he was very frank and got right to the point and guided me through all the procedures im very thankful to this man and would recommend him to anyone

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Patience.

Posted on September 27th, 2015

He is the best doctor, ever!! I can't say enough good about Dr. Vasin. I am thankful that I was referred to him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life.

Posted on May 28th, 2012

After being on 4 10/325 hydrocodone forpain. phenogren for vomiting. Zoloft for depression and anti hypertension meds from pain. he Listened to my story and gave me 20mg of hydrocortisone for Addisons disease. I am off all the meds! Pain went away and off all pain meds after 4 years. Zoloft gone who would not be depressed on all meds then anti hypertension med cause by Zoloft! Can a person get refunds from other Dr. For poor care? I think my insurance company should be reimbursed. God bless Dr. Vasin for seeing my problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best DR ever!

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Dr. Vasin is the best. He takes a holistic approach to treatment. He thinks outside of the box. He is willing to spend as much time as needed with you and does not rush. If you've ever have any questions he is willing to respond to any calls or e-mail directly himself almost immediately. Most other places you only here from a nurse. I went to several other doctors before him and no one compares. I drive an hour and a half just to go to him because he is so good and helpful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Dr. Vasin really listens to my concerns. He uses all kinds of information to figure out a diagnosis. He is not in a hurry during the appointment. He has helped me with hypertension.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Dr. Vasin is an excellent nephrologist who has a good reputation with the Swedish transplant center in Seattle.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dmitri Vasin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.