ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Doddanna Krishna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
41.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doddanna Krishna?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Dr. Krishna has been my doctor since 1990, he has been there with me through thick and thin. Dr. Krishna has incredible bedside matter and he is a doctor who listens to what the patient has to say before he makes a discussion. Dr Krishna understands the whole picture not just the medical records. Dr Krishna is a very very knowledgeable, caring and loving doctor .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2017

This Doctor is nothing more than a licensed Pill pusher. Prescriptions and nursing home admitting appear to he his specialty. Preventive care, bedside manner, empathy and respect for professional ethics are lacking. Medication follow up are definitely an area of weakness in his practice. Extremely arrogant and lacks transparency with regards to diagnosis and prognosis. Too many patients, long waking times at the office. Does not respond to well to questions. Careful with elderly patients. Advocate, ask the questions and demand transparency. . children and our elderly need a voice. Demand explanations and answers. I strongly urge you to seek other health care options. Beware.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cattle call dr. Impossible to talk to.

Posted on June 17th, 2016

IN and OUT burger listens to you better. On phone during entire visit. Secretary follows him with a laptop. Had no idea he saw me in the hospital for pneumonia a week before. Unfortunately us rural folks are very hard up for decent good ole fashioned Amerian doctors.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Long waits from one waiting room they send you to a back waiting room. After they call you in to the room and your waiting on Dr. Again I hate coming to this Dr. Office they take too long.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2010

appointments at 11 AM .. don't see doctor until at least 12 PM and most of the time the wait was even longer .. if told there was pain he prescribed meds but did not try to find cause of pain

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Values

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Dr Krishna took my Mom back into his practice even though she is now bedridden and will only see him every 2 months. That is what he will get paid for. What he won't get paid for is all the home care nurses that call with reports, orders or requests. He will not get paid to take the time on a saturday to make sure my Mom is not taking too much of her cumidin. I believe this Dr is Doctoring for the right reason, genuinely caring about people. You might have to wait to see him due to him not turning away Medi-Cal and lesser paying patients. Has anyone thought of that? He has very adequate staff that no matter how busy is ready to answer your question or see what can be done to get your problem solved.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2010

This individual is intellectually vapid.If brains were TNT, Krishna couldn't blow his own nose.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Doddanna Krishna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.