ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dolores Haviland-Foley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolores Haviland-Foley?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dr she Foley

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Proactive and caring, we are very happy to call her our physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Foley is the BEST. Thank you

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

husband and I love her

Posted on March 7th, 2015

We drive forty miles to see her, and she has been our doctor for eight years. She is very smart and personable, gets to know you and really cares. We never wait long, and her staff is like family. She fusses at you when you need it, and stays on top of you about mammograms and blood work, etc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely The Best!

Posted on October 21st, 2013

Dr. Foley is absolutely the best physician in Pooler. She respects her patient's time and stays on schedule. Her service is excellent and should be experienced to be believed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Love her and her staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What happened to Doctors?

Posted on May 15th, 2012

I don't know if its lack of experience, or compassion. This Doctor's appointments are scheduled every 15 min. You will feel like a cow being herded in and out. She does more talking than listening, which isn't good practice for a physician. Maybe its a combination of too many patients and her 15min windows. The prescribing of new medications without concrete diagnosis of illness is irresponsible and immoral. Everything is going to be okay with this new pill that offers more side effects than what I am being seen for. I see many crosses in the office with Christ on them , but I don't see any evidence of Christ in her practice but crosses. This half hazard way of medical practice should stop. I guess Doctors are like mechanics, some care about the problem, some just want to mask it for now and see you again for another visit when other problems arise because of the original underlying cause.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable primary care physician

Posted on June 12th, 2011

I have MS and require regular monitoring and coordination of treatment by various specialists. Dr. Foley has always been very helpful, easing the stress of my ongoing condition and improving my overall health in general. I highly recommend her to other patients in need of a caring, responsive primary care physician. Her staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor and staff.

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

so very kind and caring with my mother. she speaks so highly of the doctor and her staff. we feel we can call on her at anytime.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dolores Haviland-Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pooler, GA.