ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Domenic Canonico Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Domenic Canonico?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best ENT specialist

Posted on September 20th, 2017

I have been to several other ENT specialists over the years, and Dr. Canonico is absolutely the best. He is kind and truely cares about his patients. He takes time to listen to me and explains his findings and recommendations in a way which I can easily understand. Many of my family members see and love Dr. Canonico as well. We will never go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 1st, 2017

He takes time to explain everything to you. He is kind and caring. He goes out of his way to do whatever he can to help you. Dr. Canonico has done more to help maintain and preserve my hearing than any doctor has in 50 years. And, if I need to see him, all I do is call and he works me in that very day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Saved my life with a difficult polypectomy surgery. I didn't end up with trach!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Physician

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Dr. Canonico has always been extremely helpful and attentive to my problems! I have been seeing him for four years and have never had a negative encounter. The staff is sweet and I feel like he genuinely cares about helping me. I have recommended him to many and they have all been pleased.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disrespectful Rude Racist

Posted on June 21st, 2012

I had the worse experience with this doctor. After calling the Dr office that referred me to him, I was told I was not the first to complain how how I was treated. He was very rude accused my ear problem on my what he called my processed hair. I was referred to him cause my ear drain clear fluid and had Sharp shooting pains. He walked into the room and accused me of lieing. Tried to talk down to me about the type of insurance I have (which is a type of tenncare).I am pregnant so I can not take pain medicine. All I wanted was a solution to a severe problem, which he told me i did not have. He continued to argue and yell at me. I immediately left his office. Ive never been treated so awful by any human being.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Domenic Canonico is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tullahoma, TN.