ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Domingo Aviado Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Domingo Aviado?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

I went to a doctor in a state I was living in for some serious abdominal problems that took the doctor months to properly diagnose which cost me about 2,000 after insurance and no definite/accurate diagnosis. I moved to california shortly after for unrelated reasons where Dr aviado was my second opinion, and he properly diagnosed me within 10 minutes. Highly recommend for anybody looking for a general practitioner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Dr. Aviado is a new doctor for me since my doctor for the past 25 retired. He is wonderful and I am so glad to have him be my physician. He even got me to quit smoking a year ago and no one else has ever been able to do that. He is wise and his medical knowledge is deep. I highly recommend him. He's also a incredibly nice man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

His staff kept that office in order. Doc. Was lacking and just up and left for California.so now I have none of my records for the last 22 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Aviado for 20+ years, and have always been comfortable with him and staff. He takes his time to listen, not rushing people in and out. His staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. If I ever need him to call in prescriptions, he does it usually the same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Changed in last year from exceptional to very poor

Posted on January 10th, 2014

After having Aviado as our family pracitioner for 5 years and recommending him to many others, we are leaving to find an more professional office. His staff is appalling lately - not there during office hours, perscriptions are wrong (unsigned, dated incorrectly). The last 5 visits have had errors or challenges. I recommend finding a practice that is reliable and you can count on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Excellent Highly recommend him and his complete staff. #1 So blessed to have them here .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Domingo Aviado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sausalito, CA.