The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dominic Sreshta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.8
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dominic Sreshta?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Terrible Office Staff

Posted on August 10th, 2015

terrible office staff. very disgusting experiences. Liars and dont deal with high volume work

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

I do not care for this Doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Love this Dr. He has shown that he truly cares about my well being as a person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Please Please stay away from this doctor. He is terrible, not trust worthy! My Dad would still be around if this so call DOCTOR was not his doctor at Methodist! I should have done some research and requested another doctor! Everything is too late now! I really regret of not reading any reviews about him and trusted him at that time!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had a Terrible Experience at Methodist Sugar Land

Posted on November 20th, 2013

Dr. Sreshta spent 90 seconds on my case -- he told me that negative EKGs and negative cardiac enzymes guaranteed that there is no heart problem. Boy was he wrong! Good thing I lived to tell this story about a doctor who knows a lot less than he thinks.

Doctor's Response

This patient is misrepresenting. He wanted to use the hospital admission as a free hotel stay and run all the unnecessary tests. Did not want to see his PCP and pay out of pocket.He is is upset because the hospital and the doctors did not fall for his antics and abuse of resources.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctors !!!

Posted on November 1st, 2013

Have recmmended all my family and friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

The worst experience I have ever had with a doctors office staff. They are very unprofessional. Think again before you visit here. It's a shame that a staff ruins a good thing for the doctors because they are wonderful. Also if you do visit and leave a message for the doctors they DO NOT give it to them!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician !!!

Posted on June 27th, 2013

I owe my life to him.Was in the hospital for over a month.If not for Dr.Sreshta ,I would be dead now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

If you have a health condition that requires a good doctor, then Streshta is awrong choice, if you value your life do not let sreshta be your doctor, I did not go to medical school but I have been in and out the hospital so much that I'll probably treat a patients better than the so called Dr sreshta, This dude is so out of touch with reaIity, will rather play with ure life that give you approprate care. RUN PEOPLE IF YOU HAPPEN TO COME ACROSS HIM. I constantly wonder why he still practices but then again only God can answer that question.ONCE AGAIN A WORLD IS ENOUGH 4 THE WISH, FIND YOURSELVES A DIFFERENT DOCTOR UNLESS YOU REALLY DONT VALUE URE LIFE.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dominic Sreshta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.