ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Cassaday Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Cassaday?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Best Doctor! He really cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2015

he was very rude

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Horrible. This is the M.D. upstairs not the ophthalmologist... I don't understand who let's their office staff go home early when there are patients who need to pick up prescriptions for pain. They didn't even call to tell me that they were leaving and to come get my prescription. Now I get to be in horrible pain all weekend long until Monday because they don't know how to care for patients. When I called to complain the Dr. tells me that I am no longer his patient and hung up on me!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

My sons and I have been going to Dr Cassiday since we met him at an urgent care probably close to 18 years ago. He's honest, talked to my guys when they were little, making them part of the process. Ive had to change insurance several times, and each time I choose a plan that covers him. Referrals come promptly and he cares about you getting/being well. He also makes you accountable for your actions, and your own health. Much respect!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My care with Dr Cassaday

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

My experience under the care of Dr Cassaday was good, after you got by the rude staff, I believe that in my 5 years of being his patient that was my only complaint, I know that my grandmother changed Drs because of that reason. I believe that you should treat people with respect and Curtice, when people come to a Dr then generally do not feel good, they want a friendly smile and some compassion.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and compassionate

Posted on September 10th, 2009

I would choose Dr. Cassaday even if I didn't have HMO insurance. Any frustration I have had has stemmed from my insurance, and not Dr. Cassaday. I have, however, gotten frustrated with the office staff on occasion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor needs a new Staff

Posted on February 25th, 2009

The doctor is ok... but his staff has no compassion, patience or the necessary kindness to be working with the elderly in Hemet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Cassaday is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.