ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Cugini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 38
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Cugini?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

I wouldn't go to anybody else in the world. He is brilliant.

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Some of the answers below go past the EXCELLENT number indicated by the stars. But since I could only put 5 stars, that was my limitation. "He could work on me anytime"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Fantastic surgeon. Used by my daughter, I then used as well. Entire pre-op, surgery itself, and post-op went seamlessly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was so lucky Dr. Chino was on call

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Dr. Cugini was on call the night I was in the ER and needed surgery. He explained everything and did a wonderful job. He found something that did not show up on the CT scan and removed it. I was released the next day with very little pain.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cugini

Posted on May 4th, 2015

I went to Dr. Cugini to have my gall bladder removed. He was very nice and such a professional. Made me feel very at ease. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Dr. Cugini is the best surgeon I ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2013

I liked this doctor. That says it all, I like very few doctors. He knows what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Barbara Nosti

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Dr. Cugini removed my Dad appendixes. My had is 81 yrs old, with a lot of health problems. Dr. Gugini is very wonderful, he explains every thing he is going to do, in a down to earth manner. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Excellent call back, information and staff....very patient centric, do your research and ask questions which they will gladly answer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon!!!

Posted on June 24th, 2010

Great doctor, excellant surgeon! Would recommend him to anyone that needs to have surgery done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Cugini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.