ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Debrakeleer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Debrakeleer?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Amazing Surgeon and OBGYN

Posted on May 26th, 2015

He delivered my first child by emergency C section. He is so good that we can't find the scar any more. The doctors I see can't even find the scar. He is amazing, kind, gentle, everything a woman needs in an OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad experience

Posted on October 13th, 2014

I used to be a patient but not anymore. He was ok with simple routine things but when I developed a serious problem he pretty much didnt know what to do. I went to Lehigh and they knew exactly what to do and gave me a hysterectomy and relieved my horrible pain. He didnt even look at my chart as we were discussing my problem.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

used me to practice doing bladder prolapse

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

he was very experienced,did lots of bladder prolapse surgery,with maybe two problems. now that he has made things 100 times worse,he says well it was a crap shoot anyway,he certainly didn't say that b4 surgery.he said i'm not doing anymore surgery. i asked if i needed more surgery, he never answered. that's another thing,if he doesn't have a good answer to. ur questions, he just doesn't answer at all. after surgery,he said he looked for my left ovary until he was tired, and my right ovary was hanging by a string. well first of all i don't have a left ovary,it was removed,20 yrs ago.then i spent 14 days in the hospital for a intestinal blockage.my intestines on my left side, was twisted and tangled. don't take a chance on him. i did not go to him for anything to do with my bladder. he said doing a bladder prolaspe surgery was more important. he truly messed me up, and i have to try and find a dr. who can fix his botched surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2012

He is wonderful. . He was quick to sending me to the hospital when I was very sick. The next day, he gave me a very prompt c section. I aw hoping that he would be my delivering dr. He kept me calm through the whole thing

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Debrakeleer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.