ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Fordham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Fordham?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very pleased

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Dr. Fordham always listens. I wanted to try to lower my cholesterol without medication and he allowed it until my next visit. Than didn't work but at least he let me try. If I have a problem he tries to come up with a way to help. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Forham for about 10 yrs and myself and my wife have been very pleased with his perfession service and his very friendly manners, he is very knowledgable in his field. Wehave never been given poor service from him or his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Fordham for 11 years. I have the highest confidence in his treatment and he has helped me and my family through some worrisome times in the past. I once had a problem and he was very interested and concerned that it was solved to my satisfaction. I have referred several patients to him over the years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

been sick to long

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

I have been through a long battle, and only when demanding something more be done was my true problem discovered. He does not try to listen. He talks over you. He tries to down play your problem. He compares your problem with his. He blames all your problems on mental issues. Even when physical problems presented.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Person, Okay Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

He is very good with people & is good with what he does, but he needs some improvement. He is my family doctor. My 3 month old, my husband and myself see him regularly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

I found the office staff very personable and Dr. Fordham pleasant and professional. The overall experience was very satisfying. His office returned my phone call regarding my test results and Dr. Fordham even called me when I had a specific question about my tests. I have recommended him to many of my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Fordham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Demorest, GA.