ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Graham?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

patient

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr Graham is outstanding and he took so much time to care for me and my family. He made sure to take care of all my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Dr. Graham literally saved my life. Mine was a complex case as I had previously had gastric loop bypass 10 years ago in 2002. I was diagnosed as malnourised with major malabsorption problems and had lost alot of weight. I went into the surgery at only 123 pounds and he performed the roux en y procedure open and made the pouch smaller yet. I now am having stomach tube feedings 3 to 4 times a day to maintain my weight as my surgery was not to lose weight but to save my life as I was getting no nutrients at all. I owe my life to Dr. Graham , I believe he is an excellent surgeon and physician and the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I waited in the examining room for a complete hour to have Dr. Graham come in for 5 minutes, dismiss my concern and tell me to ignore my problem. I WILL be getting a second opinion. Not to mention I have to travel 1 1/2 hr to see him. He acted like I was a waste of his time when the only time wasted was mine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome surgeon!

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr Graham performed an endoscopy, small-bowel biopsy, and cholysystectomy on me. He did a wonderful job, and was very good about keep my husband and myself informed about his findings. I definitely recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on August 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, SD.