ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Hartman Sr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Hartman Sr?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr Hartman is excellent very responsive and willing to share information to aid in my overall health. His interpersonal skills and the fact that he thinks like an internal medicine Dr are both really strong qualities that I was really wanting in my PCP. He and his staff exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Dr. Hartman has been the most professional, intelligent physician we have had. He has always been very forthright with answers to any question I have asked. He is concerned about our health. He has been our primary care doctor for over 20 years. I heartily recommend him as a family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Ever

Posted on November 9th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Hartman for over 15 years. He literally saved my life. I just saw him 2 days this month, he is so patient with me. He's very receptive and always attentive to my concerns, makes me feel so good after our appointments. I just love him and his staff. I would recommend Dr. Hartman and his staff to anyone. Best Dr. in the whole wide world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Highly recommend seeing the doctor. He is a cholesterol and diabetes specialist as well as a wonderful family doctor. I love his staff too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

15-year patient

Posted on July 13th, 2010

I trust Dr. Hartman to listen carefully, formulate an educated diagnosis, and give considered and well-informed treatment options. He anticipates questions, but also takes time to answer those additional ones I may have. I would recommend him without reservation. If he cannot fully address a complaint, he will not hesitate to recommend me to a specialist for further evaluation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

confidence

Posted on October 17th, 2008

I have confidence in Dr. Hartman's medical treatment. He is very well read.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Hartman Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.