The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Henderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Henderson?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Extraordinary doctor & human being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

The staff if professional and responsive to my needs; ease of scheduling appointments, and getting letters for my dental appointments and maternity leave. Dr Henderson spends time reviewing history and all records to follow the progress of the baby's development. I feel secure and in good hands of an experience, caring team of staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I think he is a very good doctor. Always willing to answer all the questions that I have, and I feel really comfortable talking to him. I would definately recommend this doctor to others; wouldn't want any one else delivering my first baby. Only down side is the office is very busy and I tend to have to wait a long time for my appointment. Although, it is definately worth the wait!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. Henderson delivered my 1st child and now i'm currently in the middle of treatment with my 2nd. He has always been professional and efficient, answers all questions i have and always offers a solution to my problems. The wait time is always minimal, and now with him having 2 different offices, it offers more flexibility for appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Healer

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Dr. Henderson saved my life. I experienced a probable amniotic fluid embolism an hour after giving birth to our second child. He was focused, efficient and capable. He even managed to save one of my ovaries, so I'm not on hormone replacement. I have not had any ob/gyn complications from the trauma. He has been excellent with follow-up care. He, his staff and the personnel at St. Jude Medical Center receive the highest commendations in my book.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Henderson has delivered both of my children. He put me at ease during both pregnancies. His office staff and practice partners are all fantastic and easily accessible (although different in their approaches). He is matter-of-fact and treated me as a partner in my healthcare plan not just a patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Henderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.