The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Baker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.3
  • 34
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Baker?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Great Office!

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Timely follow ups and able to get in for more urgent skin issues as necessary once I became an established patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Very please with my appointments there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy Physician

Posted on September 25th, 2017

I felt confident he was making the best decision for my skin concern and was provided with many options.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy and painless

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Very happy with the level of care I experienced at this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Skin Has Never Been Better

Posted on April 28th, 2017

I have had excema since a child, but with my therapy I am well maintained.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on November 9th, 2016

My son was on the wait list with a new patient appointment scheduled 2 months away and they graciously called and offered me an appointment much sooner that worked with my schedule. Tremendous office!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Very informed doctor and staff. I have a very high level of comfort with knowledge of skin concerns and treatment options.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed in use of integrative treatment

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Our personal experience with Dr. Baker is that he does not use sufficient integrative medicine and mostly pushes drugs. After seeing a new dermatologist out of frustration with my son's eczema, I realized there were many non-drug therapies I could have been using for the past year to ease my son's discomfort.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great office

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Very caring doctor and staff.would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Baker has by far been the best Dr. and office I have ever been to! My young daughter was dealing with a wart on her foot which I was previously taking to a podiatrist who had all in all traumatized her and had next to no experience with children. I was so happy to find a Dr.Baker to help and explain and agree that treatment shouldn't be worse than the diagnoses and has been working with us ever since with much success emotionally and physically! The office is pleasant with no wait!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great with Pediatrics

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Brought my young daughter in for an in office procedure. He was able to ease her mind about having a procedure performed and perform the procedure on the same day with minimal discomfort.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.baker is a very caring doctor. He does everything possible to help patients get better. His office staff is excellent. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a determatologist!

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gibbsboro, NJ.