ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Levin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Levin?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

This is an exceptional physician. Saw the concern of one patient worried about a Short amount of time in their appointment. When you see the best, you shouldn't be critical that a doctor can do his exam promptly. He knows what is important and doesn't waste time. I've been a patient for years and know of many patients he has helped. Have referred many family members and all are 100% satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he sucks

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Don't waste our time he spends exactly 5 minutes with his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Doctor and Staff........

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Having a rash type condition and feeling terrible and embarrassed about having to see a doctor or anyone else for that matter, Dr. Levin was compassionate and reassuring. His staff was very helpful and also made me feel very comfortable. It was so wonderful to have a great doctor/patient experience. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Dr Levin spends no time with his patients. If you ask him to look at something he tells you to schedule another appointment. His assistants are nice, but the old lady at the desk is rude. Do not recommend .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited in office 1 1/2 hours. never saw him

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Waited 3 months to see Dr. Lovin, oops, Levin, then sat for 1 1/2 hours in waiting room watching every one that was already there be seen, then 5 more people after me were seen, then I asked, only to find out staff screwed up. They tried to say it was my fault for not signing in - WRONG, they had a letter on wall that said "You are not seen in order you sign in, due to Blah Blah etc" In other words SIT DOWN, SHUT UP DON'T ASK. Good luck with Lovin, I would assume he is only as good as his staff, remember: 50% of every class finishes in the bottom half, someone has to be last! Good canidate here.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Waste of time

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hot and Cold

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I have been going to Dr.Levin for YEARS.He is always very busy.I never know what to expect from him-will he be friendly or not?Also,his waiting room is VERY small and crowded;and the exam rooms are VERY run down-worn out exam tables and carpet,etc.He knows his medicine well enough,but he has brushed off some of my concerns over the years,and he can be rude.I have learned not to say much to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2009

not good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.