ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Mcalpine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Mcalpine?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

moons ago had this Doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2017

I am now with United health Care, an signed up October 7th, 2017 an being felt he help- ed me lots, an going back .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

He is a very caring person and a Great Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

The office staff does not seem to stay on top of things you have to constant call to get anything done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Staff, Love the Doctor!

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Got an appointment for the same week that I called, staff was kind and courteous. Dr McAlpine didn't take long to figure out what tests I needed and to fix me up with a RT as well as giving me plenty of samples before having me fill an expensive prescription to make sure it was what I needed. He was also pleasant, made sure all my questions were answered before leaving me and he gave me plenty of time to go over everything so I understood my condition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievable wait time

Posted on November 24th, 2008

I waited over an hour and never saw him. Staff never came in to tell me what was happening. What a waste of time....the good news is that I never had to pay him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Mcalpine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.