The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Pratt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Pratt?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

The best Internist in Orange county

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

his one of few Doctors who still call you personally checking on you and with your tests results. He is never in a hurry and listens and gives you time for questions and answers. He is caring and loves his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on August 24th, 2016

A great Doc and terrific person. Interested, up to date, caring and efficient, a terrific diagnostician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated, caring Physician

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Our whole family has been going to Dr Pratt for 20 years. He always has time for us and gets us in if we ask his nurse. He is a caring Dr and never rushes us. He takes a personal interest in you and always call us personally with test results and follows up with us. He loves his work and it shows. Not many Doctors like him anymore. His Nurse Jen is also prompt in getting back to us and always has a good attitude dealing with us. Highly recommend Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Pratt going on 20 years now. He is always available, willing to help and has excellent medical skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jim & Randi Gibson

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

We have been patients of Dr. Pratt for 20 years. Whenever our employer has made a switch to a different health plan, we always make sure that Dr. Pratt is on the new plan. He genuinely listens and cares. When we have questions, he thoroughly explains the information in terms we can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Linda de Fazio

Posted on September 27th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Pratt for almost 30 years. He is the best doctor I have ever seen/known/been treated by. I wish we could clone him ... they just don'e make doctors like Dr. Pratt anymore. He's patient, kind, and truly listens to his patients' concerns. I am 62 years old, and he has helped me through several illnesses/conditions. I can't imagine having to replace him. He is truly a credit to his profession. Thank you Dr. Pratt!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ experience

Posted on August 13th, 2010

I've always respected Dr Pratt's opinions and care. He will see me immediately if I'm ill, but if I have to wait to get an appointment I get seen within minutes of my appointment time.I highly recommend Dr. Pratt

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Pratt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.