ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Vogel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 29
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Vogel?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Love Dr Vogel. Have been seeing him for many years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

He's the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

By far the best doctor I have ever visited. Listens to me and suggests treatment based off my known preferences. Never seems rushed to visit other patients but never makes you wait to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr. Vogel helped me through a VERY rough time with cancer. He was 100% supportive and caring. He spent a lot of time with me, he and the staff were and still are very compassionate and I feel a great deal of my full recovery was due to him! Plus he made me laugh! I would recommend him as a family physician without reservation!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best!

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Dr. Vogel has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. He has never failed me yet. I feel at ease telling him anything. He cares about his patients and is careful to listen, examine, question and prescribe.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I have never been this impressed with a physician. He is genuine with his relationship with his patients. I have elderly parents and the time he has taken to return calls or call to let me know something isn't right on labs is something I know most do not take the time to do....He is one in a million!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

9NW TolHosp.

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Dr. Vogel, The thing you do is what a true healer does, you put forth the light of hope with your smile, wisdom, humor and most of all compassion!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class Doctor!

Posted on May 5th, 2009

One of the best doctors you will find in NorthWest Ohio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, knowledgable, caring

Posted on September 16th, 2008

Dr. Vogel has always been spot on with diagnosis and has a warm, friendly calming manner about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare find.

Posted on June 5th, 2008

Dr. Vogel has a good observation skills and he listens and makes informed decisions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Vogel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.