ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Ware Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Ware?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Dr.Ware listens and if I have a question he answers it so I can understand.He genuinely cares and has always helped me, and taught me how to help myself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look elsewhere

Posted on January 19th, 2017

mimicked me in a childish way. Dirty clinic, floors, windows, lab coat. No follow up post appointments or labs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr.

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I saw him about 4 years ago, for a "semi-emegency", he treated me with respect, and I really got good vibes, AKA I got the strong impression that he CARED.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very complete

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Took notes on everything, was not over eager to issue med,s was very pleasant,not in a rush.. Will return....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY NAME IS: BARBARA ACTISDANO

Posted on October 3rd, 2010

I have had this DR. FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS AND I love the way he tells me what is wrong and goes after the problem and hides nothing from me. He prays with his people he treats and he is very straight forward. He has been very stern about all my problems and I have many and when he cannot solve a problem, he sends me to the right SPECIALIST who can help me. A Year ago he sent for a stress test and they found i needed a triple by-pass surgry for my Heart, it was done and thank GOD it was found out in time, or I WOULD NOT BE HERE WRITING THIS LETTER ABOUT THIS DR. He is a SPECIAL DR.IN HIS OWN FIELD. I PLAN TO KEEP HIM AS MY DR. FOR A LONG TIME. THANK YOU.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Ware is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.