ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donald Welker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donald Welker?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2012

He always listens and is concerned. Our family switched to Dr. Welker after our other Dr. retired. I wish I would have switched years ago.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever!

Posted on February 10th, 2011

My family has been with Dr. Welker for over 16 years. He is absolutely the best doctor I've encountered. He shares his practice with 3 other doctors, all of which are also excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Welker to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I ever had.

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr. Welker has been treating me for nearly 15 years and is always correct in his diagnosis, helpful in explaining things in understandable terms, sympathetic, caring and a true professional. I would -- and do -- trust him with my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

Very poor doctor. He was the doctor on call when we had an issue one night and he was completely unhelpful. He was annoyed that we even called and didn't even attempt to help us with our issue (he said he would call in a prescription for us and didn't). He is obviously a doctor because of the money and not because he cares about people. Stay away from this clown.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donald Welker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.