The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Dobrowolsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Dobrowolsky?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Not helpful

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Not only is she hard to understand audibly, she prefers spewing out everything she learned from medical school to offering helpful advice or plans for an actual solution.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly caring and compassionate individual

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Dr. Donna will look 'out of the box' when presented with atypical symptoms. Honest, compassionate, and will not give up on you...or let you give up on yourself. Will give you the time you need - truly one in a million.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr. Dobrowolsky seems to have me figuredout, and also gives me some good copingskills to work on myself. I'm a very complexed person at times.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Knowledgeable, Attuned to Religious Concerns

Posted on January 14th, 2009

Dr. Donna can make you wait in the waiting room (up to an hour). But once I saw her, she'd give me an hour to an hour and a half of her time and undivided attention. She'd explain what she thinks goes on with my brain chemistry as well as help me find practical ways of dealing with anger.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Dobrowolsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Villa Park, IL.