ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Judson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Judson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor office not so efficient office staff

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waste of time

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Seen her for several years, she can only handle very basic stuff, seems to only want to push pharmaceuticals and refer the problem to a specialist. Doesn't like to complete paperwork when patients request .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

refused to take mebas a paitent, because of medications i was on

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Its sad when Dr's refuse to see a patient because of the medications their taking. That total and utterly discrimination torwards me. All I needed was a xray on my knee where I fell. This person should be banned from the medical board. Lawsuit may follow

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr. Donna Judson has a very calm and friendly demeanor, she comes in and sits down and actually listens to you with interest. She is very down to earth, excellent bedside manner and great communicator. I trust her judgement completely, she makes sense. She shows concern regarding your insurance and what is best all around. Her staff is also very nice and efficient and I had only a 5 minute wait to get started. I highly recommend Dr. Judson's office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2013

I love Doctor Judson. I am 35 years old and I have been seeing her since I was in 8th or 9th grade. Though I no longer live in the area I still drive out to Cantonment to be seen by her. She treats my Mom, Dad, my sister and her family as well. She knows all of us and asks about my family when I visit. She also remembers family medical history and keeps that in mind when diagnosing me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2012

My husband, daughter, and I all see Dr. Judson. We have been extremely pleased with her and the level of care and concern she provides to her patients. Her bedside maner is above reproach.She really listens to the patient and never ignores or dismisses patient issues and complaints. She is a wonderful doc who genuinely cares for her patients and has definitely met her calling.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2010

Diagnosis is excellent. Reminds me of a country doctor who knows all her patients. She is compassionate and caring. Would recommend her to all of my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2009

great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Judson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cantonment, FL.