ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Mendes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Mendes?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent doctor experiences

Posted on March 5th, 2017

After many appointments over the past 2+ years I can highly recommend Dr. Mendes for her high level of medical skills, great communication and results received. Staff is also excellent and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Investigator

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Dr. Mendes is a wonderful and dedicated doctor, she expend time with her patient explaining everything, i will definitely recommend her, shes a great human being. Thank you Dr. Mendes my legs feels great, i can dance now....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good-bye Varicose Veins!

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Dr. Mendes and her team are wonderful! I am only 38 years old and presented with varicose veins. I appreciate what a wealth of knowledge Dr. Mendes brings to her practice and her warm bedside manner really helps put you at ease. Good-bye varicose veins thanks to Dr. Mendes!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get your veins checked and get relief with Dr. Mendes - a true pro!

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Dr. Mendes and her staff are knowledgeable, caring and helped treat the heaviness and discomfort I was feeling in my legs. I stand for prolonged periods at my job and 3 weeks post procedure (EVLT) - I have complete relief! Dr. Mendes put me at ease and took her time to address all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Mendes - whose bedside manner is truly one of a kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

As far as I know, Dr. Mendes is an excellent vascular surgent. I see that she stops whatever she is doing to help the patients. Unlike other doctors, Dr. Mendes knows her ways around the patients and tries to keep the patients as happy as she can, just like it should be with any other Dr. I'm happy with the way she carries her facility just as well as patients and I believe if anyone has a foot problem she is the person to come to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2010

She was courteous, explained what I had and why I had it; gave me an overall idea of vascular disease and then was specific for my problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Dr. Mendes is a very professional, intelligent and knowlegeable doctor. She is very caring and makes you feel extremely comfortable in her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

She competent and seems to genuinely care about her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

She's an excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Mendes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.