ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Millay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Millay?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Medical license should be revoked

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Absolutely the WORST, i am not even going to waste my time explaining, she doesn't even deserve that. Just don't waste your time or money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 14th, 2013

This appointment was a terrible experience for me. She was rude and unhelpful. She did not listen to my concerns or explain why she was doing the examinations she did. She offered no treatment or help whatsoever. She was overall just condescending and rude to me. I left in tears, more confused than ever, and honestly think I have as much understanding about my condition just having googled it as she does w her medical degree.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do NOT recommend this MD.

Posted on June 6th, 2013

This was the worst MD appointment I have ever been to. I was looking forward to going to the appointment after feeling like I had a sinus infection for 6+ months during the winter. The CT scan showed a cyst in the maxillary sinus, in the cheek I have had pain/pressure for 9 months and she said the cyst was insignificant and didn't listen to any of the symptoms I have. She had no other explanation for why I have pain/pressure in that cheek, but said it's not from the cyst. She was also very rude and unfriendly. I would NOT recommend anyone see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIBLE SURGERY

Posted on July 21st, 2008

Donna Millay performed rhinoplasty on me a few years ago, and my nose looks worse now than it did before the surgery. It is not symmetrical, even, or flattering. She did not take the time to thoroughly understand what I wanted, which just resulted in a HUGE waste of time and money for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Millay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.