The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donnis Harrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donnis Harrison?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Patient

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Excellent service and care was provide.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never saw the doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Never saw Dr. Harrison. The gentleman that examined me was knowledgeable and pleasant. I can’t give much of a review though since the doctor never looked in on me. Disappointed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results

Posted on October 24th, 2017

I was in Dr Harrions off last Thursday, I had a steroids shot in my left shoulder, i was scared but I had it done the results have really impressed me I hardly have any pain in that shoulder and all

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Professional staff and great experience. Dr Harrison takes the time to explain complex medical issues in terms that are understandable. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Dr. Harrison saw my Son after a football injury. Fast, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2012

Dr. Harrison is very professional, explained my problem so I could understand. I Highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Excellent surgeon! My surgery exceeded expectation. I had a reverse shoulder replacement. Doctor Harrison is very knowledgeable and caring. Plus, he has a very efficient and caring staff...

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2009

dr. harrison was the best dr. i ever have used.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donnis Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pascagoula, MS.