ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dora Brodie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dora Brodie?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Dr. Brodie began the procedure before the medication was started. It was a horrible experience and I was left with bruises where her nurse had to constrain me. I called and asked for a copy of the notes to find out if the nurse had not started the meds in time or a breakdown of communication. I was refused my own medical notes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Good experience.The staff was excellent.Recieved a follow up call the next day.Dr.Brodie is a great and kind doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Always have had a great experience. Dr. Brodie is an excellent doctor, and takes time and explains situation well. Wonderful bedside manner. I found her staff to be very efficient, courteous, and thoughtful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Very friendly staff and doctor extremely knowledgeable! Wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no one greeted me, left me standing at the receptionist desk

Posted on October 12th, 2010

asked me if I had an appt. would I be wasting my time there??? I had an appt for over 3wks. she couldn't find my name??what up with these folks? how do u deal with such ordeals as an older person??they need to clean up their act, answer the phone more prompty and be very polite to patients. Debra answered like she had something better to do! she needs to take some lessons or go to school.I won't be coming back to that uppty place!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dora Brodie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.